Meet Our Team
Staff and Council Leadership

CLC Staff

Reverend Drew Ingram

E-Mail Pastor Drew

Sandi Pennington

CLC Office Manager

My family and I have been members of Christ Lutheran Church since 1995. I left the banking business after 21 years of service in 2005 to become the secretary of Christ Lutheran Church. My primary role is to assist the pastors and congregation with their needs. I take great pride and joy in fulfilling these duties. I feel very blessed to be a member of the Christ Lutheran Church family.

E-Mail Staff Member

Carleen Springall

Faith Formation Admin

Carleen & her husband Chip joined Christ Lutheran in 1999 and have 2 adult daughters.  She provides admin support for all of our Faith Formation classes and activities. She also coordinates all of the youth activities, summer camp programs, service projects, fundraisers & other various youth events throughout the year.

E-Mail Staff Member

Matthew Daude Laurents

Director of Music, Organist

E-Mail Staff Member


Congregational Council 

E-Mail CLC Council


John McCarroll

Council President


Lenora Doerfler

Council Vice-President


Brian Dieringer

Council Treasurer


DuAnn Peterson

Council Secretary


Mike Abraam

Council Member At-Large 


Tom Friedrich

Council Member At-Large 


Kimberly Garrett

Council Member At-Large 


Lisa Huff

Council Member At-Large


Jack Johnson

Council Member At-Large


Casey Wilburn

Council Member At-Large



E-Mail CLC Council